Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Navigating Reward in Developing Markets

December 2, 2015 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

This webinar is over but you can still participate.  Watch the video below and download the presentation slides, too.

Join Birches Group and The HR Partners for a webinar exploring reward management in high-growth and developing countries

Date:  Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Start Time: 9:00 (New York) / 12:00 (São Paulo) / 14:00 (London) / 16:00 (Johannesburg) / 18:00 (Dubai)

 

The session topics include:

  • Volatile data
  • Unreliable survey data
  • Comparators from different sectors
  • Insufficient job matches
  • Components of total compensation
  • Why job data alone is insufficient for benchmarking in developing countries
  • Benefits trends
  • Do typical LTI approaches work?

Speakers
The session will be conducted by Warren Heaps, Birches Group Partner (New York) and John Nichols, a Director with The HR Partners (London).  Other senior members of our team will also be on hand to share their experience.

Download Presentation and Q&A
You can download and review the slide deck from the webinar here.

For a copy of the Questions and Answers, click here.

Watch the Webinar Video

 

Venue

Webinar

Organizers

Birches Group LLC (Manila)
The HR Partners

What’s new

Introducing the Community™ Platform for Integrated Workforce Management

Most of you know us for our compensation and benefits surveys covering over 150 labor markets in the developing...

September 05, 2018 / read

Birches Group Strategic Partnership with Human Resource Management Association of Barbados (HRMAB)

Birches Group is pleased to announce its newest strategic partnership with the Human Resource Management Association of Barbados (HRMAB)...

August 30, 2018 / read

EPIDEMIE D’EBOLA Á NOUVEAU DANS LA RD CONGO : RÉPONSES ET MESURES PRIS PAR DES EMPLOYEURS

Le Ministère de Santé Publique de la République démocratique du Congo a confirmé une épidémie de la maladie à...

August 15, 2018 / read

New Cases of Ebola Virus Disease Reported in the Democratic Republic of Congo and Results from the Birches Group Special Measures Survey

The Ministry of Health and Population of the Democratic Republic of Congo confirmed the outbreak of the Ebola Virus...

August 08, 2018 / read